Daydream – First Meeting

Sai ~
Your daydream about flying to my town and surprising me at work initiated a mental follow-up…

With a half hour left in my shift, you walk into my café and get a cup of joe. But I’m working at the bar, not the front cash, so I don’t even really see you at first. You hand the girl at the register a little note and tell her to give it to me. I overhear my name and look up and it takes me a moment to realize that it’s YOU. You just look at me and smile and then walk out the door. I don’t see where you go, but Emilia hands me the note and of course is like, “Who was that? Was that your husband?” (Only a couple of folks at work have ever met him.) I giggle and say, “No, it’s not my husband, just a good friend I haven’t seen in a very long time, pulling a fast one on me, I think… ” and walk away to read my note. The note is actually a cute little card with butterflies and a moon (reminiscent of our LV crest) with a very ethereal-looking scene on the front.
Inside, it says:
Hampton Inn
Room 229
Go straight there after you get off work.
~Sai
Oh yeah, there were a bunch of xoxoxox in it, too. lol
So now, I have 30 mins that I am chomping at the BIT to get outta there, omg! lol I even ask the manager on duty if I can leave early, because I don’t have ANYthing in my car and I smell like the café! lol She doesn’t let me leave early, says she can’t. So, I finally get off and make a mad dash to the restroom to try to freshen up, but have nothing to freshen up WITH, lol, so I head over to the Hampton Inn, which is only a short drive away (1/2 mile, maybe?).
I park and go in and up to 2nd floor and find 229. I can hear music coming from inside the room and I knock. I hear you approach and then see & hear the door handle twist and open only very slightly ajar.
Out comes your hand with a mask. A blindfold.
All you say is “Put this on and strip and knock when you’re done” and I take it from your hand and you close the door. I never even saw your face, just your hand and part of your arm, lol. I knocked again, immediately. I could see darkness at the peep hole, so I know you were looking out of it and I say, “Sai? Is that you?”
You say, “Yes, li’l one, you can trust that it’s me, now do as I say and don’t knock again until you’re ready to enter properly.”
I just say, “ok” and then look down both ends of the hallway and wonder who is gonna walk around the corner at any second and strip quickly, put on the blindfold and knock again. You open the door and take my clothes and purse away from me and say, “Stay there.”
I’m starting to shake. It’s a little cold and I think I might get caught. It seems like an eternity but then I feel your hands take both of mine…

You gently pull me forward while saying, “Come on in, princess…. I’ve been waiting for you.”
I start to ask you, “When did you …”, but you put a finger over my lips and say, “Shhh, plenty of time for all of that later. Let me see you.” And you lift your hands, which lift mine, and my arms straight up and out. “Turn around,” you say, so I do. “Lovelier in person than I thought you’d be,” you say and take a step up to my back. I can feel your hairy chest against my back, your cock at the middle of my lower back, your hairy legs slightly touching the back of mine, and I know you are also naked.Your hands rest on my hips and you whisper in my ear from behind, “I’ve waited so long to be this close to you. So, I thought I’d make our lunch date today extra special. Have anywhere you need to be in the next … oh… few hours?”
I reply, “Nosir, Sai, you know my schedule & you know my husband is out of town. I’ll have to go walk the dogs at some point, but there’s nowhere else I have to be or would rather be for the next few hours than right here with you.”
“Good girl” is all you whisper in my ear and you slowly turn me around, pull me a couple more steps into your room and gently kiss me on the lips. Our first kiss! It starts tentatively, sweetly, warmly, your hands cradling my face … then we get lost in kissing one another – my hands find your waist and run up your back and I feel like I crash into you. No idea how long we stand there, just kissing & exploring each other’s mouths, but at some point you break the kiss and say, “I have surprises for you.” and lead me into the room more and sit me down, on what I assume is the bed.
You step away from me and are doing something. I have no idea what.
I tentatively inquire, “um, Sai?”
“Yes, lil one?”, you answer from across the room.
“Would it be possible for me to shower first? I’d like to wash work off and be fresher for you.”
“Ah, yes…. I thought you might. So here’s what we’re going to do…. I’ll lead you to the bathroom and once you step inside and the door is closed, you may remove your mask, but sit it on the edge of the tub. Get into the shower, wash your hair only, and then put your blindfold back on. Once it’s in place, call for me… because I want to bathe you myself.”
My heart skips a beat and I bite my lower lip. “Oh yesss, Sai, ok. But, what if I get the blindfold wet???”
As you guide me to the bathroom, you say, “Don’t worry honey, water won’t hurt it OR you”… and once I step inside, you release me and shut the door. I remove my blindfold and am greeted with candles burning on the vanity, no other light on. I want to call out to ask if it’s ok to turn on the overhead, but assume if you had wanted it on, you would have turned it on, so I leave it as it is and sit my blindfold on the edge of the tub. I find the hotel-issue shampoo and a small bar of soap, turn on the shower to the right temperature, step inside and wash my hair. Once all of the shampoo has been rinsed out, I step away from the streaming water, replace my blindfold over my eyes and call out to you, “Sai, I’m ready!”
I hear you enter. You say, “If you aren’t already there, step to the back side of the tub, away from the water, turn so you are facing the back wall of the tub and put your hands against that wall in front of you.”
I do as instructed and suddenly I feel your hands on my hips and your warm body against my back.You instruct, “Spread your legs as far as the tub will allow…. Hold this position and let’s get you squeaky clean, shall we?”
Mmmmmm, it’s now a vision of a series of images — I’m ‘under arrest’ as your lathered hands are all over me. You seem to be everywhere at once and then in specific places … along my arms, across my breasts, my tummy, down my legs. At one point, I wonder if there’s not another person in the bathroom because it seems like more than just 1 pair of hands are on me. Finally, I feel your sudsy right hand slide down the crack of my ass, fingers across my asshole and further still, underneath me, across my lips, in my folds to my mound, where you grab and hold. I gasp and you wipe your lathered hands back and forth across me, cleaning me and also stimulating me…..

You quickly turn me around, order me to my knees and place the tip of your cock on my lips.
My daydream ends with you abusing my mouth in the shower, still blindfolded, still covered in suds…..

Who knows where else the daydream could go.
The possibilities are kinda limitless, as we have hours ahead together…

Care to pick up the daydream or go back and rearrange as you see fit?
xoxo,
~princess

2 Comments

  1. Ohhh, my lil princess; this was well worth waiting for, just to re-read, and remember. I’m so glad, so happy you got this posted at last. I may very well respond, yes, with some of the alternatives that I had thought of, some of which we’ve talked about; one of which we have not, because I just had a flash of it, as I re-read your thoughts.

    Wonderful job, my sweet

  2. […] Daydream – First Meeting […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment