Pampering

Tonight, and lately, I’ve had deep deep longings to be able to pamper my babygirl; and this flashed into my head, after a txt conversation we had, and I wanted to write it out.

We had just finished painting your toes, all pretty in my blue, for me. When they were dry enough, I stood you up- and said, “Strip off your clothes, every stitch.”

Your eyes went a lil dark, and I could see speculation gleaming, but you visibly shivered- and slowly, eyes meeting mine, started to disrobe. When you were naked before me, I took your hand and led you to the bed, and gently guided you, laying you down on your stomach, carefully lifting your legs and putting a pillow under your ankles, to keep from smearing the polish; then, I turned the lights down, and went to the sink, and ran hot water over a bottle of eucalyptus oil, warming it.

Returning to you, you turned your head to see what I had, started to speak, but I put my finger across your lips, saying, “Hush now. This is something I’ve wanted to do forever, and your only job is to relax, and breath, and feel my touch.”

I lifted your hair, shorter now, cute as can be, and put a little of the warm oil in my hands, and began to rub you; not a deep tissue owie pressure, but firmly enough not to tickle, softly enough to soothe, with the soft smell of the oil beginning to permeate our space. Slowly, carefully, smoothing oil into the back of your neck.. down your shoulders, across your back; then down the back of your left arm, adding oil to the dry spots, carefully smoothing it in, seeing your skin start to reflect the dim lights, watching your breathing.

Over to your right arm, down to the hand; then back to the long sleek muscles in your back, along the spine, hands gliding softly, warm, feeling your smooth skin warm and tender under my touch.

Down to your ass, carefully and gently spreading the cheeks a bit, working my oily fingers into your cleft, making sure to coat every inch of skin lightly, pressing just a bit into your asshole, then lower, along your taint; under the asscheek on your right leg, and back of thigh- carefully along the knee, down your calf to your heel.

Shifting, lifting your leg a bit, oiling your foot, the heel and arch I love so much, the ball that has to stand too much, under and along each of your precious little toes, careful to not let the oil spoil the polish; then to your left side, along and down, smoothing and soothing with my hands, the gentle aroma filling the room, your breath deeping, slowing, smiling as I saw your body relaxing into the bed.

Turning, carefully guiding you onto your back, moving the pillow so it supports your knees; and back to your head, just a teeny bit of oil left on my hands, to gently caress your forehead, temples, cheeks, ensuring it’s not goopy, but soft and pleasing; your ears, your jawline, under your chin, across your neck, every bit of skin important and loved.

Down your left arm, longer strokes changing to short rubs at your wrist, working each finger from base to tip, top and bottom, sides; palms, heel of your hand, and back to your right side, balancing the energy of my love, of your heart and body, cherishing your sweet presense.

To your chest, across the ribs, each underarm, leaving no point unloved; breasts, cupping carefully, lifting them, smoothing warm oil into them, nipples gently, softly; then along your diaphragm, across your tummy, remembering to press firmly enough not to tickle, softly enough not to hurt, little touch at your pretty tummybutton, seeing you almost have to giggle, thinking “oops”.

Down your belly, onto your hips, a little extra oil at your mound, so the rubbing doesn’t irritate the hair, but works through it to the skin. Line of groin, then up each side of your vulva, gently spreading the lips, caressing with just a bit of the oil, caressing it into your lips. Touch more oil, and across your opening, pressing it together again, and down to meet where I’d left off at your ass.

Shifting lower, down your left thigh, careful at the knee, and along the sides of your leg, to your ankle, and top of your foot- again each toe, one by one, slowly and gently.

Right thigh, spreading the oil, and down your shin, working it into your ankle, foot, and toes.

Setting the oil aside, I then knelt on the bed, by your side; and I put my left hand over your heart Chakra, and my right on your root, and whispered to you: “Darling girl, I love you. Feel the energy flowing, feel the balance, feel me guiding them and being the transit, sending you my power, my energy, taking all the tightness and coldness from you…”

I held there, a while, then shifted my right hand to your second Chakra, and repeated, “Take my love and energy, and give me the bad twisted portions, let me have the fears and doubts, for right now, they belong to me and have no place in you…”

Another move, my left hand still on your heart, closest to mine, right to your solar plexus, and as once before, I felt the shudder as your Chakras adjusted, almost a writhing feeling, and smiled, when I saw a tear leak from your closed eyes- because I knew you could feel it, and knew you were releasing…

Again, a change, sliding around to keep my left hand at your heart, my right to your throat, and I whispered, “Communication isn’t alway verbal, as you know, feel what I’m telling you, feel and send to me what needs to be said, let it move through us in love and respect and caring…”

And again, hand to your third eye, hand on your heart, “See the mysteries, see the universe and cosmos watching us, see how they led us together, see with me…”

And last, to your crown, that purple point, encompassing so much of us, and holding you there, leaned over, and whispered with my mouth just an inch from your lips, “Darling, let the thoughts relax, balance the thinks with the root, share the joy of all your being with the rest of yourself, and with me, and those you love.”

A kiss, softly on your lips, as I moved and leaned back, so I could toss all the bads away, so I wouldn’t give them back to you, when I joined again with you, as you pulled me close and opened yourself to me, one breath, one body, one spirit, once again.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment