Daydreams-

There have been several things lately, that I’ve noted mentally that I want to write out… but somehow they never seemed to come together in my head, to the point where I could write them as fully as I’d like; so I thought I’d take a moment tonight, and just put down some of the little flashy-visuals that I’ve had, and some parts of the much longer involved fantasies that have been in my head as well.

These are going to be rather random, and I’m not going to try to group them as to “when” or “What else” I was thinking. I’m just going to blurt…

…You were bad, so I instructed you, “Go and bring the blue rope here.” You did, and placed it in my hand; I then directed you,
“Remove your clothing. Every stitch. Take a cushion from the setee, one that you think looks nice- because it will now be known as your punishment cushion. Place it on the floor in front of me, and kneel on it; head up, hands out..”
I watched as you did these things, and as you looked up at me, nude and hands outstretched, I leaned over and quickly tied a shibari-cuff around your arms, and said, “Now, lean over, ass high, arms on floor… and when instructed to “Take your punishment position”, this is your sequence; bring rope, strip, obtain cushion, kneel, arms out for tying, then lean over with ass up… and as you lower your head, you will say to me, “Please may I have my punishment now, I know I need it.”

Your eyes went black at my words, and you said softly, as instructed, “Please may I have my punishment now, I know I need it.”

So, as you knelt with your arms bound, and head down on them, with your ass lifted high and bare, I put one knee to the floor next to you; and placing my left hand on your back, I carefully, deliberately, spanked each cheek five times, one after the other, firmly.

As I did, you wriggled.. you squirmed… you gasped… you whimpered… and you puddled…

***

We had been searching and searching, and finally found the perfect set of collars; his and hers. Soft, supple, created to our design, so each was an intricate and intimate reminder to the subbies we are, of the ownership and Dominance that we would give to the other.

We decided that rather than placing on our own necks, the first time, we were going to make the ceremonial collaring as special as our own selves, and our joining one to the other as Dominant and Submissive…

I had set several candles out, and prepared the incense; as you stood before me, eyes down, waiting… I said quietly, “My darling, my sweet little one, are you ready and sure of this?”

“Yes, Oh yes,”…

Together, we moved around the room; lighting each candle in turn, until the room was softly flickering in the light.. the incense filling the air.. and I slowly, gently, very tenderly kissed you, and slowly, gently undressed you; as you stood there, nude female before her clothed male, I admired your beauty, and could see your eyes softening, deepening, as you let yourself feel your own submission rising within you…

I took your hand, and told you that the first part of the ceremony is to prepare you, and as your Dom, it was my job to do so… so I led you to the bath, filled and scented with oils and bubbles.. and carefully guided you into it, where I washed your hair, your skin, your body. Hair was removed, until you gleamed soft and smooth; oils and lotions applied, and gentle towels…

Pressing your shoulders gently, you sank to your knees before me; I stood looking down at you, and made this vow:

“I will cherish you; i will care for you; I will always remember that as your Dominant, my primary job is to give you what you need, be it soft care, or swift pain; I will use you as you need to be used, and pamper you as you deserve to be pampered. I will seek always to ensure your safety and protect your heart, to the very best of my abilities.”

And you replied to me,
“I will obey, and trust, and give you my gift of self; I will submit to your desires, knowing that you are seeking only to fulfil my submissive needs, and always to give fully and joyfully, as I know that will please you; I trust that you will care for me, and while I may not always know why I’m to do things, I will know in my heart that they are for my own satisfaction.”

So, I took out the collar, and asked you to lift your hair, and said,

“This is the only time I will ask, and not instruct, my darling. Will you wear my collar?”

“Yes, Daddy Lord Sai, I will wear it proudly.”

Fastening the collar around your neck, I claimed you and bound you to me… and lifting you to your feet, I led you to the bed where I claimed my sweet little darling by filling her with myself, as we joined deeply and happily together.

***

We found our seats, on the airplane for our escape; settling in, buckling seatbelts, pulling a snatched blanket over our laps, we grinned, we giggled, we kissed and squeezed hands. Takeoff, and holding hands tightly, heads turned to each other, oblivious of the crowds around, kissing and smiling and whispering… dimming of cabin lights, shades pulled down, snuggling under our blanket, laughing at ourselves as we tried to entwine our feet, tried to get even closer… a little gasp, as my fingers teased up your thigh, slipping your skirt higher under the blanket, finding a pantiless mound shaved smooth and soft… a squirming wriggle, as your little fingers found my zipper, and unzipped, unsnapped, opened my pants…
pausing as the steward offered drinks, using the tray to help hide our movements… shifting in the seats, adjusting, slipping onto my lap and laying sideways, letting your thighs fall open a bit, so I could access your sweet juices, smearing fingertips around & finding that sexy hot steamy puddle…
feeling your hand grasping me, moving my balls, softly stroking… your fingertips across the slit, lifting my leaking precum to your mouth for a taste, your eyes closing as you sucked it off…
more whisper movements, turning, sliding onto me more fully, spreading legs… guiding fingers, probing cock, opening pussy… heat, wetness, slick, cock entering, stifling your breath, holding your hips and caressing your breasts as you maneuver onto me…
fucking, slow and careful and quiet, little glances of “oh my god we’re doing this”, watching.. wondering, “can anyone tell? would we care? Oh my god, we’re fucking here…”
sharp spasms, deep pulses, deep fast breathing, shhhh… orgasms, sticky hot cum into you, leaking mixture down my shaft and balls… giggling cleanup sortof, shifting, side by side, holding, looking into each others eyes, laughing, caressing, playing in our “goop” together… loving you, feeling your love for me, slow drift to a nap, chuckling together and stuck together…

***

We sailed from NY on a hot afternoon, out the lower harbor, meeting the Atlantic swells; the day was bright, sunspots glittering on the water, Lorelei making a rainbow with her bow wave in the wind. Laughing, talking, sharing and pleased as we slipped away from land, and work and  jobs and worries and cares.
As we sailed out, in the bright hot sun, we stripped, and I pulled you to me, feeling your sweet brown body with mine, tucking you next to me, showing you how we adjust sails and rudder, teaching you to bring Lorelei alive in your hands; we laughed at the spray, chilly across our overheated skin. We ensured I wouldn’t burn to a crisp, my yankee-winter-white skin so pale compared to yours, the sharp smell of the sunblock filling our noses, the tang of the salt air, the sound of rushing water and crackling sails, our laughter as you looked backward at the wake, rather wiggly…

We sailed, and we laughed, and we made love there in the cockpit, joining together in peaceful happy giddy togetherness, sharing love and experiences and learnings..

So we laughed and sang and loved, and sailed away…

***

That will do, for now- I wanted to get some of this out there, for you my darling; m’Lady, my Lily, my sweet love… There’s so much more I want to say, and will, but for now that will do. Just remember this-

I love you

3 Comments

  1. Forgive me, please, but it’s been so long since I’ve been over here, that I don’t remember my log-in info! *gulp*

    ….WOW! … what vivid and detailed daydreams you have, Daddy! I wanna do ’em all, every.single.one.! … like, NOW! lol
    Mmmmmphf!

    Love you!
    xoxox,
    ~lily

    • All baby? careful what you say, lol 🙂

  2. […] Daydreams- […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment