Dance for me

  She smiled, her dark eyes twinkling and sparkling, as the music started. I watched her step back, adjusting the camera so I could see, as her lithe body began to move, swaying to the beat. I could see she was humming and mouthing the words, as her hips started rocking, and her feet began to move. Twirling, glancing over her shoulder, making eye contact despite a thousand mile separation, grinning at my expression. Hands dropping, bending, sliding fingertips up her tanned legs, flipping the hem of her dress around and giving me teasing, tantalizing glimpses of the soft skin of her thighs.

 As the music played, as I watched, rapt, she played with me. Moving, slowly raising the dress, hips gyrating; she spun, whirled, dropped the material off her shoulder, her long dark hair screening and teasing; facing the camera, using her fingers to lift the front, a hint of her sex, a bit of dark shadow showing; laughing, enjoying herself, looking for my reaction, watching for my approval. I smiled, and shifted, my longing for her starting to build, the heat intensifying. I had told her, earlier, when she discovered a song to share, that she would dance for me; and the feelings as she did, as she complied, as she worked her body to please me, were incredible.

 Her dress lifted, dropped, held in her hands, the fabric as screen, moving and teasing; holding it across her back, letting the draping folds hide herself, I could see her strong back and shoulders, tight thighs, and had to shift and adjust my own arousal; she smiled again, with that age-old look that a beautiful woman gets, when she knows her own power to excite and knows that she is, despite her obedience to my wishes for her dance, she herself is the power holder now. For although I may have ordered the dance, she alone is in control of her compliance, and the sweet knowledge of what she is doing to me, is fanning her own heat.

 Turning again, facing me, I could see her eyes darkening, deepening; I have told her that when she gets highly aroused, her eyes go black and deep, and what a thrill it was, to see that happening. A huge rush of desire and arousal, of hot excitement rose in me, and again I had to shift and adjust; she saw this as she danced, and once more the smile, the special look came on her face.

 When the dress dropped, her lovely breasts exposed to my gaze, my breath caught; her erect nipples indicating her own excitement and pleasure at the gift she was giving me, her skin slightly flushed with exertion and arousal, bringing us both to a greater state of need. As the song drew near it’s ending, the final fillip, the lifting of that last bit of cloth, showing me again her beautiful pussy, closely trimmed and smoothly shaved below. The heat in my groin, deep in my belly, behind and under, making me groan in pleasure, feeling yet another wave of desire building…as she looked, laughing and eyes glowing with a deep fire, asking me, “Did you like it? Was it okay?”

 How to answer that, properly? The sheer beauty of her dance, of her moving and her body, is one thing. The sheer joy and pleasure, in watching her compliance with my directions, is a whole different level of arousal, and to try to articulate to her what that feeling is, is difficult, is impossible.

 “Yes, my darling, it was much more than okay, it was stupendous, superb, fantastic…” I’m not sure what words I used, what my real reply was, but I hope the message, the response that she’d caused, was clear to her. What a wonderful little darling, obedient and amazingly sexy, beautifully thrilling.

 There’s a problem with prosaic things like connections, microphones, lighting, when lovers are separated by distance, but still need to connect. We need the feelings of being together, to play and explore, to enjoy each other. Thankfully we know how to work around that, and she knows how to thrill and excite, to build and enjoy and share in so many ways, to overcome the distance between us.

 I had given further instructions, that afternoon when we chatted. I had told her that she would dance, strip, for me; and, that I would watch as she groomed, and shaved tidily so her sweet sex was soft and swollen and visible, for me to enjoy. So adjustments were made, something to put the computer on was found, and the tub was refilled, with warm water and bubbles. So at last, my sweet little one is there; wet and warm, naked skin shiny with soapy bubble water, under the light, and I get to sit back, and watch.

 Her hands moving, body wash on the cloth, caressing her skin, running up and down her body, and I want to be there, bathing her, caring for her, cleaning and caressing her. I want badly to kneel next to the tub and do all the little things that need doing, to let my darling little one know she’s wanted and desired and cared for.

 Her hands smoothing shaving cream up her legs, each in turn, followed by the razor, making lines in the white cream, revealing her skin again, smooth and silky. Watching her shift, concentrating, loving the sights, the little sounds, splish of water, comments she makes, her glances to make sure of my approval, all of it is so deliciously erotic, so sensual and intimate- beyond sex, it’s another sharing time, seeing the little things she does, sharing for the first time, bath-time.

 The razor carefully now, slower and smaller strokes, gliding around her mound, along her legs, across the soft sweet lips, already puffy and aroused. Careful fingers moving, guiding and soft. I groaned again, watching. I could feel the steamy bathroom, the hot lights, the heat of her skin and body, felt it as if I was there with her. Watching closely as she finished, as the soft towel gets the pleasure of touching her all over, caressing that freshly smoothed skin, watching as lotion is smoothed, rubbed in. Once again I was struck by a huge rush of longing to be there to do that, to take care of her, in any way I could.

 We moved after that, moved on to the bed, to more games… to hot, sweet musky juices, moved on to taboos with their own intense pleasures, the immense pleasure we’ve found as we shatter those taboos together. Shatter them, and toss the pieces away, letting them fall where they want. Moving on as well to sweet words that would make me stop in my tracks, with sheer unmitigated joy. We laughed, we held, we danced a different dance, together this time, together as we should be.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment